Thank you for contacting Seniors Guide! Please view our company directory or you can contact us by filling out our general contact form below.

 

Advertising

Melissa Wolfert
Associate Publisher – Cincinnati/N. Kentucky
(513) 226-6429
melissa@seniorsguideonline.com

Dana McKee
Associate Publisher – Indianapolis, IN
(317) 698-7715
dana@seniorsguideonline.com

Melissa Wolfert
Associate Publisher – Dayton/Miami Valley Ohio
(513) 226-6429
melissa@seniorsguideonline.com

John Ross IV
Associate Publisher – Central Virginia
(804) 674-5004
johnny@seniorsguideonline.com

Crystal Hendley
Associate Publisher – Lynchburg, Shenandoah & Southwest Virginia
(919) 796-8912
crystal@seniorsguideonline.com

Shannon Tippette
Associate Publisher– Triangle & Surrounding Areas of NC
(919) 710-6779
shannon@seniorsguideonline.com

Corporate

John Ross
President
john@rosspublishing.com

Brian Ross
General Manager
brian@rosspublishing.com

Katharine Ross
Director of Publishing
(866) 774-8433
katharine@rosspublishing.com

Shawn Johnson
IT/Web Director
shawn@rosspublishing.com

Kathy Vertrees
Accounts Recievable Coordinator
kathy@rosspublishing.com

Criag Williams
Art Director
craig@rosspublishing.com

Rachel Leonard
Production Coordinator
rachel@rosspublishing.com

Frank Engler
Art Director
frank@rosspublishing.com

Phalica Ross
Office Coordinator
phalica@rosspublishing.com

Jeff Hartman
Marketing Strategist
(866) 774-8433
jeff@rosspublishing.com

Stephanie Wiglesworth
Receptionist/Administrator Assistant
stephaniew@rosspublishing.com