Thank you for contacting Seniors Guide! Please view our company directory or you can contact us by filling out our general contact form below.

 

Advertising

Melissa Wolfert
Associate Publisher – Cincinnati/N. Kentucky
(513) 226-6429
melissa@seniorsguideonline.com

Hollie Gossett
Associate Publisher – Indianapolis, IN
(317) 698-7715
hollie@seniorsguide.com

Melissa Wolfert
Associate Publisher – Dayton/Miami Valley Ohio
(937) 589-4216
melissa@seniorsguide.com

Jan Carrington
Associate Publisher – Central Virginia
(804) 387-8533
jan@seniorsguide.com

Crystal Hendley
Associate Publisher – Lynchburg, Shenandoah & Southwest Virginia
(540) 676-5972
crystal@seniorsguide.com

Shannon Tippette
Associate Publisher– Triangle & Surrounding Areas of NC
(919) 710-6779
shannon@seniorsguide.com

Corporate

John Ross
President
john@rosspublishing.com

Brian Ross
Vice President of Operations and Finance
brian@rosspublishing.com

Katharine Ross
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
(866) 774-8433
katharine@rosspublishing.com

Jeff Hartman
Digital Marketing Manager
jeff@rosspublishing.com

Adam Brown
Regional Director
adam@seniorsguide.com

Kathy Vertrees
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
kathy@rosspublishing.com

Craig Williams
Art Director
craig@rosspublishing.com

Paige Winstead
Production Coordinator
paige@rosspublishing.com

Frank Engler
Art Director
frank@rosspublishing.com

Sharita Bolling
Production Coordinator
sharita@rosspublishing.com

Stephanie Wiglesworth
Office Coordinator
stephaniew@rosspublishing.com